thade wrote:Xelloss is correct on all three counts. There is no special rule that twin-links dual-wielding pistols. That's a custom rule thing that we once saw, Mark...you and I teaming up against a crap ton of house-ruled Orks (which we summarily routed off of the table for daring the affront the Emperor's Light with their drooly little faces).
i don't remember that lol. um hmm in the ig codex i could give a sgt. 2 bolt pistols, and almost any generic co. (including the commissars) 2 plasma pistols. so i guess an ordo hereticus inquisitor is good for somthing! 2 different pistols or rifle and pistol.