Except he also has a different mark that the marked unit, so strictly speaking he can't join a marked unit. RAI he of course can because duh it makes sense he can and I think we can all agree to that, but well, rules lawyers.Inquisitor Wall wrote:But he does also have the correct mark, which would allow him to join as it is written.
Bring me your finest coffee!
- Master of the Administratum
- Posts: 4493
- Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:21 am
- Location: Western Mass
Erik, I think it's more the fact that Horus also killed Sanguinius with it, so they have a personal grudge against the thing above and beyond all loyal citizens of the Imperium.
"Every man is a spark in the darkness. By the time he is noticed, he is gone forever; a retinal after image that soon fades and is obscured by newer, brighter lights."